Metaphysic Study

Charmed Series Book of Shadows: Seven Deadly Sins

……The Seven Deadly Sins are seven of the most vile sins of humanity that a person can commit, condensed into sin balls by the Source of All Evil.

The sins are spread by demonic infectors, former humans who were turned into demons after being consumed by sin, who seek to place them in paragons of good. The sin balls magnify a particular sin, and gradually consume an infected person until the infected self-destructs.

The sin balls can be removed from infected people by vanquishing the infector. Six of the sins can be removed if the infected person performs a selfless act. However, Pride can only be removed by vanquishing the infector, as it is impossible to be truly selfless in a prideful state.

Trackback | RSS 2.0

no comments yet - be the first?

Blue Captcha Image